Take 2014 Inventory

chklistsThe next two weeks are my favorite time of the year. It’s the holidays and for most, work slows down and many take time off. It’s also the end of a calendar year which is a perfect time to take inventory of 2014. Here are list of questions that I invite you to answer – I recommend having at least three responses to each question. Put them down in a document that you can refer to regularly – preferably on your mobile device.

  1. What were my 3 best experiences in 2014?
  2. Who were the most important people I added to my life?
  3. What were the biggest surprises for me?
  4. What did I do to make my family happy?
  5. What did I do just for me?
  6. What new places did I visit?
  7. What new skills did I learn?
  8. What are my top regrets of 2014?
  9. Who are the people I need to let go in 2015?
  10. Based on all this, what am I seriously prepared to do different in 2015?

Happy and Safe Holidays to all!

Leave a Reply

